Events

Mark your calendars for our upcoming events! (Dates Subject to Change!)

Hot Topic Lunch & Learn – Wednesday, September 13

Paid Up Membership Event – Sisterhood in the Sukkah – Monday, October 9

Hot Topic Lunch & Learn – Wednesday, November 8

Sisterhood & Galinsky Academy PTA Girls Night Out – Tuesday, December 5

Zahava Speaker and Mimosas Event – January 7

Sisterhood Torah Fund Event – Saturday, January 27

Hamantashen Baking – Sunday – Tuesday, February 11 – 13

Hot Topic Lunch & Learn – Wednesday, February 21

Sisterhood Event – Tuesday, March 6

Zahava Chopped Competition with PJ Library – Sunday, April 15

Sisterhood Shabbat – Friday & Saturday, April 27 & April 28

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s